top of page

Star Wars The Last Jedi

WOW! The first teaser trailer for Star Wars episode 8 just came out and after watching this trailer I'm an entirely new human being. I couldn't peel my eyes away from this trailer even if I tried. It was amazing! Im going to play the trailer and we can talk about it when you're done watching it! Here you go...

Wasn't it AMAZING!? It was soooooo cool. Things were blowing up, ships were flying every which way. Lots of Luke Skywalker should I mention. And I think that I saw Yoda. My little fan theory is that Yodas jedi ghost and Luke are training Rey to become a jedi. It's just a theory. we'll have to see the movie to find out. Now tell me, whats you're favorite star wars movie? Mine would have to be either Return of the jedi or Rogue one. I'm not sure. I'm probably going to say Rogue one. Just because it was very action packed and-SPOILER ALERT- they all died in the end so it didn't leave you saying "I wonder what happened to so and so?" I really liked the ending of Rogue one. It was really just a good movie in general. Ok, tell me what you think of the trailer. Did you like it or not?

,From DoubleJStudios

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page