top of page

Super Smash Bros.

Hey guys, Josiah here! Today I will be talking about the Super Smash Bros. roster

As you see there is a TON of fighters in this upcoming Nintendo hit...SIKE! That's not the roster, this is...

So clearly there is a ton of fighters, and for a lot of fighters there needs to be a HUGE storyline in the game...introducing the main story line for Super Smash Bros.

THIS TRAILER IS EPIC!! The trailer basically is Avengers: Infinity War in about 2 minutes. I honestly think this is gonna be the best smash yet! Tell me what you think on my instagram @ Thejosiahshow. That's all I've got for you today. I'll see you on the other side of that chocolate river.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts

Wanna see all our new great posts? Then subscribe now!

Never miss an update!

© 2018 by DoubleJStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page