top of page

Lego Harry Potter minifigure series

Hey guys, Josiah here from DJS! Today I'll be talking about the newly announced Lego Harry Potter minifigure series.

Now these figures look absolutely AMAZING! I'm a huge fan of Harry Potter and I've always wished they'd re-release a line of Harry Potter and recently they did! I wasn't expecting a minifigure line for the series but boy am I glad it's coming! There are a ton of minifigures in this series that look...AMAZING! There's lots of cool pieces with some of the characters that will make finding this figures much, much easier. I love the updated figures just as much as some of the newer characters. The Fantastic Beasts minifugures are a great addition to the series as they're very popular with the fans and will add a nice variety to the packs. If you are looking for a certain minifigure I would suggest watching a feel guide on YouTube or checking back on our site later for our "DJS's Official Lego Harry Potter minifigure feel guide" post. It looks like there's gonna be 22 minifigures in this series which is pretty good on top of the sets.

Alright, that's all I've got for you today! Thanks for reading. Make sure to check out Double J Studios on YouTube for awesome animations and check out our Instagram @DoubleJStudios. This is Josiah from DJS, signing out.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts

Wanna see all our new great posts? Then subscribe now!

Never miss an update!

© 2018 by DoubleJStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page