top of page

What we've been doing for the past two years.

Hey guys, this is Jacob from DJS, and we have not been here or on our youtube channel for a LONG time. For all 0 of you who still visit this website... why? Here is a list of things that me and Josiah have been doing for the time that has passed.

I learned how to play the guitar and I got super in to the Beatles

Josiah has still been drawing

I sold my switch

Josiah's voice has gotten a lot deeper

We are both in 9th grade, but Josiah still listens to KidzBop

Neither of us have made any animations(But maybe we will)

This is basically what has happened, not really a lot has changed, except we've slightly grown. This is Jacob from DJS, signing out.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts

Wanna see all our new great posts? Then subscribe now!

Never miss an update!

© 2018 by DoubleJStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page