top of page

We are on YouTube!

Hey everyone, Josiah here from DJS! I am proud to say that we are officially on YouTube! We upload animations on there whenever we can. Animations take a long time to make so please be patient! Please go check out our YouTube channel and please consider subscribing. The link will be at the bottom of the post, I'm gonna put our newest video all about the beach! The video was created by Jacob, my partner and co-owner of DJS and I really like the video so I think you will too!

The link to our YouTube is: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrLuI-WrhLAjkoedmjhcTFQ?view_as=subscriber

Please go check out our Channel and thank you for reading this post, Josiah from DJS signing out.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts

Wanna see all our new great posts? Then subscribe now!

Never miss an update!

© 2018 by DoubleJStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page