top of page

Top Five Lego sets!

Hey guys! Josiah from DJS here! Today I'm going to be listing my top 5 lego sets of all time! Lets get into this thing! BTW 1 being my top favorite and 5 being my kinda favorite.

5: Lego Ninjago Mech suit

This set is a really good build but thats about as far as it takes you. The mini figures are just, eh. I got some good pieces and prints but thats about it.

4: Lego Scooby Doo Mystery Machine

This was a really great set! The build was amazing and the mini figures are great! The downside about this set is that the mystery machine is small and crowded and the tree build was small, cheesy and just unneeded in general. But overall I think this is actually a good set.

3: Lego Star Wars Reys speeder

This set was REALLY great for its price. I think this set was $19.99 and it was worth every penny. I love the mini figures and the build has a great hiding spot in the inside of the build for reys items and keepsakes. But I do wish it could have come with a BB-8, that really would have tied the set together.

2: Lego Marvel Spiderman bridge battle

This is a really great set! it comes with 7 mini figures 2 vehicles and one great build! I have this build on top of my dresser and it looks great! The mini figures are awesome with some amazing prints. I can't bare to take this set apart!

1: Lego Ninjago Temple of Airjitzu

THIS SET IS SOOOO AMAZING! I absolutely love this set! It come with a grand total of 12 mini figures lots of cool pieces a great tall build and a light brick! It has lots of bricks and decorations in new colors and pieces are uses in great new ways! I can't wait to get this lego set!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page