top of page

Top 5 weirdest Amazon things

Hey guys! Josiah here from DJS, today i'll be showing you the top five weirdest things I could find on Amazon.

5. Butt Bank

This is a bank where when you put your money into it and it farts. This bank is disgustingly awesome! I would actually have this but I just wouldn't pay money for this.

4. Yeti Meat

This Yeti meat is straight from the Himalayas. Made from -1% real yeti (cause yetis don't exist). I think this is just another package for canned beef.

3. Unicorn meat

WARNING: Unicorn meat will make you immortal. Eat at your own risk. Not really, the package just looks like teriyaki chicken. My theory is that there's no actual unicorn involved.

2. Dragon Meat

I don't know how these people are doing it but...DRAGON MEAT!? Thats insane. A full grown dragon would be nearly impossible to quietly kill, skin, chop, cook, can it and the sell it without the government finding out. I'm not sure how Radiant Farms keeps pulling this off.

1. Nicolas Cage mug

This one is creepy. I wasn't sure if I should even put it on the website but I chose to do it anyway. Who wouldn't want to drink your morning coffee with Nicolas Cage creepily looking at you, I'll tell you who...ME! I wouldn't like that one bit!

Ok, thanks for reading till the end guys and gals! JOSIAH OUT!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts

Wanna see all our new great posts? Then subscribe now!

Never miss an update!

© 2018 by DoubleJStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page