top of page

Lego Marvel Superheroes 2

Hey guys, Josiah here from DJS! Today I will be talking about the newest Lego video game Lego Marvel Superheroes 2!

This game looks really, really good! It has a wide range of characters and it seems to have a pretty good free roaming ability! Me and my two younger brothers love the free roaming ability of the original game and we also love the multiplayer playability. It seems as far as characters go, the game is taking a more MCU (Marvel Comic Universe) approach.

I can see Chris Pratts Star Lord in the picture above, on the topic of Star Lord if you want to be Star Lord for Halloween or cosplay then my Co-Owner of DJS Jacob wrote a really great tutorial of how to do that.

You can go check that blog post out on the home page. So the game seems to be coming out on November 14th! Theres a special promo that I found! If you pre-order the deluxe version of the game, you get the entire set of the original Guardians of the Galaxy!

It also includes the main game (obviously) and a season pass to...what? If anyone knows what the season pass is for don't be scared to tell me in the contact section on the home page! I saw a picture of some of the awesome characters that are going to be in the game and I have to say that they are very impressive!

I see Invincible Iron Man, I see the MCU versions of the Guardians of the Galaxy, Hawkey and Vision! I also see some very cool Big-Figs, Gladiator Hulk and Giant Man! That's also a very cool 2099 Spider-Man! I also just now saw the MCU version of Black Panther, thats really cool. There's also a more comic book style Captain America in the front. I can't wait to test out the Baby Groot in this game! He looks very cute and looks like he'll be a ton of fun to walk around New York!

Ok, I'm going to play the teaser trailer for the game right here!

This game looks awesome! Ok, tell me your thoughts about the game in the contact section on the home page! Thanks for reading this blog post! Josiah out!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts

Wanna see all our new great posts? Then subscribe now!

Never miss an update!

© 2018 by DoubleJStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page