top of page

Leaked Avengers Infinity War Lego Minifigures

Hey guys, Jacob from DJS here, and today I will be showing and reviewing leaked Avengers Infinity war Lego minifigures.

The new Thor figure looks good and like the trailer, although in Thor Ragnarok and the Infinity War trailer, Thor has an eyepatch which this figure does not include. Over all the Thor figure looks good and like a worthy addition to any Marvel/Avengers minifigure collection. At the end of Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 we see a teenager acting, human sized Groot which this minifigure is portraying. I love the headpiece and minifigure in all. The only thing they could add would be printing on the legs. I don't know the name of the black minifigure but I know he is a footsoldier of Thanos. I like the printing on the torso and the figure overall. He reminds me of Venom from Spider-Man. (P.S. I think the head is backwards for him.) This Spider-Man figure looks great and like the one from the Infinity war trailer and the end of Spider-Man Homecoming. One thing that could have been added was dual-molded legs. Last but not least, Proxima Midnight. From google I have found that she is a member of the Black Order, a team of aliens who work for Thanos. I don't know much about her but I think the figure looks good and I am excited to see how she plays out in Avengers Infinity War. Click on the video below to see more pictures of Avengers Infinity War Lego minifigures that I didn't cover in this video (and some I did.) I hope this was interesting and if you want us to post about something just send in your suggestions. This is Jacob from DJS, signing out.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts

Wanna see all our new great posts? Then subscribe now!

Never miss an update!

© 2018 by DoubleJStudios. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page